Der Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Harald Holz

h.holz@tcrk-tennis.de

2. Vorsitzender

Willi Stern

stern@tcrk-tennis.de

Geschäftsführerin

Claudia Teubert

teubert@tcrk-tennis.de

Kassenwart

Ulrich Schellhöh

schellhoeh@tcrk-tennis.de

Sportwartin Sportbetrieb

Dr. Susanne Salierno

salierno@tcrk-tennis.de

Sportwart Technik

Siegbert Empelmann

empelmann@tcrk-tennis.de

Breitensportwartin

Katja Schwarz

schwarz@tcrk-tennis.de

Pressewartin

Heike Mokrosch

mokrosch@tcrk-tennis.de

1. Jugendwartin

Andrea Brass

brass@tcrk-tennis.de

2. Jugendwart

Michael Kellings

kellings@tcrk-tennis.de

Geselligkeit

Karina Holz

k.holz@tcrk-tennis.de